Shopping Cart

Navigation

Shopping Cart

Search By Country, Category, or Keyword. Keyword may include Brand name or Distributor name. Like what you see? Click here to purchase current distributor lists for 95 countries.

Continent:
Country:
Category:
Print This List
  • Disable any popup blockers first
  • Turn on "Print background colors" in your browser
  • Print in landscape mode.
74 Listings Page 1 of 4    Next >>    Go To Page: 1  2  3  4 
Location Company Website Contact Category Specialties/Brands
Finland Admico www.admico.fi Johny Aarnio
358-10-281-8300
johny.aarnio@admico.fi
Gourmet and Specialty Food, UK Food and Sweets Gourmet /FineFood:Fiddes Payne/Jamie Oliver
Finland Aduki www.aduki.fi Olli Helander
3589-784-646
olli@aduki.fi.
Natural Food and Personal Care, Confectionery and Snack, Hot Beverage Coffee Tea, UK Food and Sweets Natural Food and Healthcare: Clipper Tea, Green & Black, Weleda, Whole Earth, Tartex
Finland Alfmix www.alfmix.fi Vesa Jaatinen
358-10-501-3600
vesa.jaatinen@alfmix.fi
Grocery, Confectionery and Snack, Italian Food and Beverage, USA Food and Sweets, German Food and Sweets Anthon Berg, Bazooka, Bertolli, Church & Dwight, Dancake, Guylian, Energizer, Fascini, Poco Loco, Toms, Rocky Mountain, Interfood, Tulip, Hamlet
Finland Altia www.altiacorporation.com Kari Kilpinen
358- 207-013-013
kari.kilpinen@altia.fi
Ambient Beverage Juice Water Energy Beverages:San Pellegrino
Finland Amorosa www.amorosa.fi Marko Ekman
3582-253-8804
marko.ekman@amorosa.fi
Health and Beauty Care Beauty Care/Cosmetics:Montagne Jeunesse, Kiss, Lip Smacker, Broadway
Finland Arvid Nordquist-Finland www.arvidnordquist.fi/ Paavo Waris
358-10-832-5600
paavo.waris@arvidnordquist.fi
Gourmet and Specialty Food, Confectionery and Snack, UK Food and Sweets, USA Food and Sweets, German Food and Sweets DelMonte, Carrs, Hipp, Fishermans Friend, McVitties, Piasten, Schar, Tabasco, Pez, Ricola, Storck, Colmans
Finland Bar Konsult Oy www.barkonsult.dk Hans Forsblom
358-50-462-2311
erik.sefeldt@barkonsult.com
Ambient Beverage Juice Water Energy, USA Food and Sweets Ocean Spray, Monin
Finland Berg Trading www.bergtrading.fi Sven Berg
3586-356-9055
sven.berg@bergtrading.fi
Gourmet and Specialty Food, Confectionery and Snack, German Food and Sweets European Brands: Zentis, Nyakers, Leksands
Finland Berner www.berner.fi Antti Tuokku
385-207-9100
antti.tuokku@berner.fi
Grocery, Confectionery and Snack, Italian Food and Beverage, Health and Beauty Care, German Food and Sweets Personal Care, Cosmetics, Non Food;Sally Hansen, Rimmel, Kikkoman, Sacla, Lorenz Bahlsen, Limmi, Del Duca
Finland Best Foods www.bestfoods.fi Jan Selin
358-400-421-306
jan.selin@bestfoods.fi
Italian Food and Beverage, Gourmet and Specialty Food, Ambient Beverage Juice Water Energy Pasta Zara, Beverages, Fine Foods
Finland Bevista www.bevista.fi Juhana Rytioja
358-9728-8180
peter.rytioja@bevista.fi
Gourmet and Specialty Food, Ambient Beverage Juice Water Energy, UK Food and Sweets, USA Food and Sweets Mexican Foods: La Costena, Beverages:Arizona, Irn Bru/A G Barr, McCain
Finland Bringwell - FI www.bringwell.fi Eva Wilander
3589-6150-0875
eva.wilander@bringwell.com
Natural Food and Personal Care, Health and Beauty Care Natural Health and Personal Care, supplements. Manufacturer and Distributor. Nordic wide.
Finland Casa Grande Trading www.casagrandetrading.fi Enrico Casagrande
358-2250-0061
enrico.casagrande@casagrandetrading.com
Gourmet and Specialty Food, Confectionery and Snack, Hot Beverage Coffee Tea, Italian Food and Beverage Italian Food Brands: Mutti, Casa Rinaldi
Finland Casa Gusto www.casagusto.fi Gianni Vaccaro
3589-2513-7777
gianni.vaccaro@casagusto.fi
Confectionery and Snack, Italian Food and Beverage, Gourmet and Specialty Food Italian Food:Divella, Rana, Parmareggio, Vicenzi, Saquella, Rigoni di Asiago, Bauli, Callipo, Campagnola
Finland Cederroth OY www.cederroth.fi Ulla Saven
358-20-700-9200
ulla.saven@cederroth.com
Health and Beauty Care Health, Personal Care, Household Products.Bio Oil, Blistex
Finland Circlum Farmasia www.circlumfarmasia.fi Anu Tuhkanen
3589-7738-4231
anu.tuhkanen@circlumfarmasia.fi
Health and Beauty Care, Natural Food and Personal Care Natural Healthcare:Weleda, Helios
Finland Conaxess Trade Oy www.conaxesstrade.com Riku Lahdensuo
358-207-411-220
riku.lahdensuo@conaxesstrade.com
Grocery, Confectionery and Snack, Ambient Beverage Juice Water Energy, Hot Beverage Coffee Tea, Italian Food and Beverage, UK Food and Sweets, USA Food and Sweets, German Food and Sweets Twinings, Heinz, Ferrero, Lavazza, Barilla, Bonduelle, Lays, Chupa Chups, Ritter, Pfanner, Nandos
Finland Cookieland
358-44-786-8740
cookieland@netikka.fi
Confectionery and Snack Manufacturer. Also distributes Loacker.
Finland E Gavrielides www.filos.fi Eleftherios Gavrielides
3589-276-6110
eleftherios.gavrielides@egavrielides.fi
Gourmet and Specialty Food Bionade, Hengstenberg, Movenpick plus Products from Greece/Cyprus
Finland Evoke Oy www.evokeenergy.com Henri Mannonen
358-44-526-0888
Henri.Mannonen@pangi.fi
Confectionery and Snack, Gourmet and Specialty Food, Natural Food and Personal Care, Ambient Beverage Juice Water Energy Confectionery/Beverages: Ginger People
74 Listings Page 1 of 4    Next >>